Board of Trustees


Chair: Louis Giancola, President & CEO (retired), South County Hospital Healthcare System
Vice-Chair: Kibbe Reilly, President, Reilly Consulting Services
Vice-Chair: Ken Sigel, Corporate VP (retired), Skanska USA Building Inc.
Treasurer: John S. Lombardo, Co-Owner/Co-Founder, bin 312 wine cellar
Secretary: Jon Duffy, President, Duffy & Shanley


Hannah Bell-Lombardo, Adjunct Professor, Bryant University
Richard R. Beretta, Jr., Shareholder, Adler Pollock & Sheehan
Paul J. Choquette, Jr., Vice Chairman, Gilbane, Inc.
Linda Cohen, Attorney (retired)
Judhajit De, Director of Pharmacy Personalization, CVS Health
Joseph Dowling, Jr., M.D., Opthamologist (retired)
Rebecca Gibel, Resident Actor, Trinity Rep
Sergio M. Gonzalez, SVP for Advancement, Brown University
Philip Gould, Professor and Chair of English Dept., Brown University
William F. Greene, Partner, Hayes & Sherry Real Estate Services
Nancy Smith Greer, Director of Providence Field Office, U.S. Dept. of Housing & Urban Development
Laura Harris, Community Volunteer
Sean W. Holley, Esq., Adjunct Professor, Johnson & Wales University and Providence College
James Hurley, SVP of Investor Relations, IGT
Jeffrey Kasle, Attorney
Eve Tucker Keenan, RN, Ed.D., retired healthcare leader
Larry La Sala, VP and Deputy General Counsel – Litigation, Textron
Doris Licht, Partner, Hinckley Allen
Peter Lipman, CTO, POSitouch
Joe Madden, Principal, Madden Strategic Communications
Suzanne Magaziner, Business Strategy Consultant
Sara Shea McConnell, Community Volunteer
Brian McGuirk, Managing Partner, Morganville Ventures
Clay Pell, Lieutenant & Judge Advocate, United States Coast Guard
Yahaira “Jay” Placencia, SVP & Private Client Advisor, Bank of America Private Bank
Marisa A. Quinn, Chief of Staff, Office of the Provost, Brown University
Sean Redfern, AIA, LEED AP, Associate Principal, DBVW Architects
Kate Sabatini, Chief of Policy, State of Rhode Island Attorney General
Julia Anne Slom, SVP, Team Leader, Commercial Real Estate, Washington Trust Company
Arthur Solomon, Chair & CEO, DSF Group
Donna Vanderbeck, Manager/Associate Broker (retired), Randall Realtors
Maribeth Q. Williamson, VP of Accounting & Controller (retired), Amica Mutual Insurance Co.

Curt Columbus, The Arthur P. Solomon & Sally E. Lapides Artistic Director*, Trinity Rep
Tom Parrish, Executive Director*, Trinity Rep

*ex officio

Trustees Emeritus

Richard L. Bready
Arnold B. Chace, Jr.
Johnnie C. Chace
Liz Chace
Michael Corrente
Geoffrey B. Davis
Sally T. Dowling
Constance Evrard
Rhoda Flaxman
Leslie Y. Gutterman
Louis Hafken
John M. Harpootian
Mary D. Higgins
Barry G. Hittner
Michael E. Hogue
John H. Howland
Eugene Lee
Mayer A. Levitt
John J. McConnell, Jr.
Marc Perlman
Myrna K. Rosen